fbpx

Sedi Autovia

SEDI AUTOVIA NEI PRINCIPALI AEROPORTI ITALIANI

AEROPORTO ALGHERO
Aeroporto Alghero-Fertilia , 07041 Alghero SS
Telefono: +39 079 951251 – +39/3926805930 – reservations@autovia.it

AEROPORTO ANCONA
Aeroporto Ancona R. Sanzio – Piazzale Sordoni (Area Rent A Car) – 60015 Falconara Marittima (AN)
Telefono: tel. 071.9188038 – mail: ancona@autovia.it

AEROPORTO BARI
Aeroporto Karol Wojtyla Bari Palese , 70128 Bari BA
Telefono: +39 080 538 3600 – bari@autovia.it

AEROPORTO BERGAMO
Aeroporto Bergamo Orio Al Serio – Via Aeroporto, 13 – 24050 Orio Al Serio (BG)
Telefono: 035.312940 – mail: bergamo@autovia.it

AEROPORTO BOLOGNA
Aeroporto Bologna G. Marconi – Via Del Triumvirato 84 – 40132 Bologna (BO)
Telefono: +39 051.6472452 Cellulare +39 327.0803350 mail: bolognaapt@autovia.it

AEROPORTO BRINDISI
Aeroporto di Brindisi del Salento – Contrada Baroncino – 72100 Brindisi
Telefono: 0831.412672 – brindisi@autovia.it

AEROPORTO CAGLIARI
Aeroporto Cagliari – Via G.Nervi, 1 09030 Elmas (CA) c/o ParkinGo
Telefono: +39 3886310127 / mail: cagliari@autovia.it

AEROPORTO CATANIA
Aeroporto Catania Fontanarossa – Via San Giuseppe La Rena Fondo 4, 95100 Catania (CT)
Telefono: 095.340925 – mail: catania@autovia.it

AEROPORTO CUNEO
Strada Regionale 20 – n.1 – 12038 LEVALDIGI – c/o Area Autonoleggi
Telefono: +39 0119961425

AEROPORTO FIRENZE
Aeroporto Firenze – Via Palagio Degli Spini snc, 50145 –  Firenze
Telefono: 055.373933 / cell – 320.7706697 / mail: firenze@autovia.it

AEROPORTO GENOVA
Via Pionieri e Aviatori d’Italia – 16154 – Genova
Telefono: Phone: +39 0106502051 – Mob: 334 60 41 144 – mail: reservation@autovia.it

AEROPORTO LAMEZIA TERME
Aeroporto Lamezia Terme – Via Aeroporto, 40 88046 Lamezia Terme CZ
Telefono: 0968419483 – mail: lamezia@autovia.it

AEROPORTO MILANO LINATE
Aeroporto Linate –

Via Enzo Jannacci, snc  – Presso Quick-Parking ,Novegro di Segrate (MI)

Telefono: 388 4057996 / mail: linate@autovia.it

AEROPORTO MILANO MALPENSA
Aeroporto Malpensa – Ss 336 km 8+500 – 21010 Cardano al Campo (VA) c/o Area Eni Malpensa est
Telefono: Tel. 0331.231435 Cell. 3316397220 email: malpensa@autovia.it

AEROPORTO NAPOLI
Via del Riposo 18 80144 Napoli (NA)
Telefono: Tel: 081/7803419 mail: napoli@autovia.it

AEROPORTO OLBIA
Aeroporto Olbia – Via degli Orafi, 32 – 07026 olbia (OT)
Telefono: 3701284566 / mail: sardegna@autovia.it

AEROPORTO PALERMO
Aeroporto Palermo – Via Nazionale, 39 – Cinisi (PA)
Telefono: 0918694268 / mail: palermo@autovia.it

AEROPORTO PERUGIA
Strada Aeroporto Sant’ Egidio Ripa, 06157 Ripa PG
Telefono: Tel. 075 5097204- mail: perugia@autovia.it

AEROPORTO PESCARA
Via Valeria Tiburtins – 65013 Pescara
Tel: 085/50246 – Mail: pescara@autovia.it

AEROPORTO PISA
Aeroporto Pisa – Via Asmara,22 c/o ParkinGo, 56121 Pisa (PI)
Telefono: 05020122 / mob: 333.6401818 / mail: pisa@autovia.it

AEROPORTO REGGIO CALABRIA
Aeroporto Reggio Calabria – Via Ravagnese, 144 – Reggio Calabria
Telefono: Tel : 0965.636005 – Cell. 392.6666403 – mail: reggiocalabria@autovia.it

AEROPORTO RIMINI
Aeroporto Rimini F.Fellini C/O Bar Distributore Eni – Via Flaminia 354, 47924 Rimini (RN)
Telefono: 0541.694182 – mail: rimini@autovia.it

AEROPORTO ROMA CIAMPINO
Aeroporto Ciampino – Via Appia Nuova, 1651, 00040 Ciampino RM
Telefono: 06 79341415 / mail: ciampino@autovia.it

AEROPORTO ROMA FIUMICINO
Via Francesco Aurelio Di Bella, 00054 Fiumicino (RM).
Telefono: +39 0665954103 – fiumicino@autovia.it

AEROPORTO TORINO
Strada Aeroporto, 12 – Caselle Torinese (TO)
Telefono: +39 011 99 61 425 – +39 3346041144 – torino@autovia.it

AEROPORTO TRAPANI
Aeroporto di Trapani – Contrada Birgi, 0
Telefono: Tel : 0923 842895

AEROPORTO TREVISO
Aeroporto Treviso – Via Noalese, 63/E – 31100 – Treviso (TV)
Telefono: 0422.378075 / mail: treviso@autovia.it

AEROPORTO TRIESTE
Via Aquileia, 46, 34077 Ronchi dei Legionari GO
Telefono: Tel. 0481/756429 – Mail. trieste@autovia.it

AEROPORTO VENEZIA
Aeroporto Venezia M.Polo – Viale G.Galilei 30/1 – 30173 Tessera-Venezia (VE)
Telefono: tel. 041.2698405 – Cell. +39. 329.9250779 – mail: venezia@autovia.it

AEROPORTO VERONA
Aeroporto Verona Catullo – Piazzale Aeroporto – 37060 Villafranca (Verona)
Telefono: tel. 045.8600858 – Cell. 349.0755539 – Email: verona@autovia.it

SEDI AUTOVIA NELLE PRINCIPALI CITTA' ITALIANE

ALASSIO

Via Leonardo da Vinci 43 – 17021 Alassio (SV)

Telefono: Tel.

0182/261125- alassio@autovia.it

AREZZO
Via Fiorentina 532 52100 Arezzo (AR)
Telefono: phone: +39 05751827772 ; mail: arezzo@autovia.it

BASSANO
Bassano del Grappa – Largo Parolini 118 36061 Bassano Del Grappa (VI)
Telefono: 0424 513 513 / mail: reservations@autovia.it

BOLOGNA MATTEI
Bologna Est – Via E.Mattei – Via Enrico Mattei, 46 – 40138 Bologna (Bologna)
Telefono: tel. 051.532338 – mob. 320.7706720 – mail: furgovia@autovia.it

BOLOGNA PERSICETANA
Bologna Ovest Persicetana – Via Persicetana, 6/E – 40012 Calderara di Reno (Bologna)
Telefono: 051.728096
Fax: 051.728096 – Mob. 339.3329603 Email: persicetana@autovia.it

BOLOGNA TRAIN STATION
Bologna Train Station – Via Jacopo Barozzi, 11/B. – 40126 Bologna
Telefono: 051.244164 / mail: bolognats@autovia.it

CARPI
Carpi Downtown – Via Lenin, 8, 41012 Carpi MO c/o Carrozzeria Ariani
Telefono: 345.2755641 / mail: carpi@autovia.it

CENTO
Cento – Via Bologna, 31/A – 44042 Cento (Ferrara)
Telefono: tel. 051.6832639 –
Fax: 051.6832639 – mob. 320.7706697 – mail: cento@autovia.it

CORTINA
Cortina D’Ampezzo – Via Marconi, 32 – 32043 Cortina D’Ampezzo (BL)
Telefono: tel. 0436-5755 – mail: cortina@autovia.it

COSENZA
Cosenza Downtown – Via Cristoforo Colombo, 63 – 87036 Rende (CS)
Telefono: 0984-837495 / mail: cosenzadt@autovia.it

FERRARA
Ferrara – Via Bologna, 272/E – 44124 Ferrara (FE)
Telefono: 0532.93585 – mob. 328.9524559
Fax: ferrara@autovia.it

FIRENZE DT
Firenze Downtown – Via Borgognissanti 133/r – 50123 Firenze
Telefono: 055.373933 / cell – 320.7706697 / mail: firenze@autovia.it

FORLIMPOPOLI
Forlimpopoli (FC) – Via Lago, 1 – 47034 Forlimpopoli (Forlì)
Telefono: 0543.745349 – mob. 334.5888372
Fax: 0543.745349 – mail: forlimpopoli@autovia.it

IMOLA
Imola (BO) –

Via A. Ercolani 10 – 40026 Imola (Bologna)
Telefono: 0542.643620 – mob. 327.0460303
Fax: 0542.688398 – mail: imola@autovia.it

LECCE
Lecce – Via A. Diaz, 14 – 73100 Lecce
Telefono: 0832/301968 / mail: lecce@autovia.it

MODENA
Modena – Via Emilia Ovest, 314 – 41100 Modena (MO)
Telefono: 059.828945 – mob. 3452755641
Fax: 059.3365670 – mail: modena@autovia.it

PADOVA
Via Monterotondo, 1 – 35010 Padova
Telefono: padova@autovia.it

PALERMO DT
Via Benedetto D’acquisto 19 Monreale (PA)
Telefono: phone: 0916405370 – cell 3480029410 – mail: palermodt@autovia.it

PESARO
Via G. Mameli, 10 – 61122 Pesaro
Telefono: +39 3396093122 –  Mail: pesaro@autovia.it

RAVENNA
Ravenna – Via Adria, 5 – 48122 Ravenna (RA)
Telefono: 0544.422520 – mail: ravenna@autovia.it

REGGIO EMILIA
Reggio Emilia Downtown – Via C. Cafiero 21 – 42124 Reggio Emilia
Telefono: 0522 300 267 / 333 3854988 – mail: reggioemiliadt@autovia.it

RICCIONE
Riccione – Via Adriatica, 125 – 47838 Riccione (RN)
Telefono: 0541.694182 – mail: riccione@autovia.it

SALERNO DT
Salerno Downtown – Corso Garibaldi, 45 – 84123 Salerno (SA)
Telefono:  089/254170 – 089/233617 – mail: salerno@autovia.it

TRENTO
Trento – Via Brennero, 140 – 38121 (Trento)
Telefono: 0461421376 – mail: trento@autovia.it

VENEZIA DT
Venezia Downtown – Via Torino 127 – 30172 Mestre (VE)
Telefono: 0415319069 – mail: veneziadt@autovia.it

VERONA TRAIN STATION
Verona Train Station – Via della Valverde 73/B, 37122 Verona (VR)
Telefono: 045.8060015 / mail: veronats@autovia.it

VERONA ZAI
Via del lavoro 27/a – Verona (VR)
Telefono: Tel: 045/5546762 – mail veronadt@autovia.it

MESSINA
Via Roccamotore SS 114 KM 5.65 – Messina
Telefono: 090/633133 – mail: messina@autovia.it

AVELLINO DT

Via Nazionale Loc. Alvanella – 83024 Monteforte Irpino -C/o Fratelli Cardillo Srl – Concessionaria Peugeot – Suzuki -Telefono: 0825 685476  scelta 3 -mail:avellino@autovia.it

SORRENTO
Sorrento – C.SO ITALIA, 81 – 80065 – SANT’AGNELLO (NA)
Telefono: 081/8071761 / mail: sorrento@autovia.it

SAN BONIFACIO (vr)
VIA RITONDA, 79/L – 37047 SAN BONIFACIO (VR)
Telefono: 0454970255/ mail: sanbonifacio@autovia.it